More Books:

Dreaming Eagles
Language: it
Pages: 166
Authors: Garth Ennis, Simon Coleby
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017 - Publisher:

Books about Dreaming Eagles
Dreaming Eagles Sc - New Edition
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: Garth Ennis
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-25 - Publisher: Aftershock Comics

ALL NEW FOREWARD BY CREATOR GARTH ENNIS! From GARTH ENNIS, the creator of the hit AMC television shows THE BOYS and PREACHER, this "first time in softcover" edition collects the critically-acclaimed six issue limited series, celebrates the 80th Anniversary of the founding of the Tuskegee Airmen in 1941, and exposes
Boudica: Dreaming The Eagle
Language: en
Pages: 720
Authors: Manda Scott
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-06-30 - Publisher: Random House

From THE SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author Manda Scott, this the first instalment of a brilliantly imagined epic series that will leave you desperate for more. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. "Every so often, a book comes along that totally remoulds a historical figure for our own
Sacred Ecology
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Fikret Berkes
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-01 - Publisher: Routledge

Sacred Ecology examines bodies of knowledge held by indigenous and other rural peoples around the world, and asks how we can learn from this knowledge and ways of knowing. Berkes explores the importance of local and indigenous knowledge as a complement to scientific ecology, and its cultural and political significance
The Dream Interpretation Dictionary
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: J.M. DeBord
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-22 - Publisher: Visible Ink Press

Unravels dream symbols and their meanings What do reoccurring dreams reveal? What's the purpose of nightmares—and can they be stopped? Why do some people show up in dreams? Are some dreams actually warnings? Going beyond superficial explanations, The Dream Interpretation Dictionary: Symbols, Signs and Meanings brings a deep and rich