Heated Most Wanted Book 2

One look and I'm in trouble. One touch and I'm hooked. One night and I'm his. And once I fall, there's no going back. INCLUDES, FOR THE FIRST TIME IN PRINT, THE STARK BONUS STORY, TAKE ME. Want more of J. Kenner's sizzling reads?

Heated  Most Wanted Book 2

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, the brand erotic romance trilogy of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees continues. I know better than to trust him, that I should never risk my heart. But fierce passion comes at a high price. I grew up believing in right and wrong, good and evil, black and white - that there were some boundaries that could never be crossed. And then I met Tyler Sharp. Bold, charming, and dangerously sexy, Tyler always gets what he wants. But his smile can be deceiving, his dealings sordid, his ambitions ruthless. I thought I was the one woman strong enough to resist him, but our need for each other is too urgent to deny. One look and I'm in trouble. One touch and I'm hooked. One night and I'm his. And once I fall, there's no going back. INCLUDES, FOR THE FIRST TIME IN PRINT, THE STARK BONUS STORY, TAKE ME. Want more of J. Kenner's sizzling reads? Check out the first Most Wanted novel, Evan Black's story in Wanted and Cole August's story in Ignited. Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark in Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me. And follow the passionate relationship of Sylvia Brooks and Jackson Steele in the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin.

More Books:

Heated: Most Wanted Book 2
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: J. Kenner
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-03 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, the brand erotic romance trilogy of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees continues. I know better than
Holistic Heat (Elements of Danger Romance, Book 2)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Willa Brooks
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-03-04 - Publisher: WillaBrook Publishing Inc.

She needs a place to call home… Carol Lynne Miller, a hotshot concert promoter and PR guru in New York City. A far shot from the commune where she grew up in Mississippi. She's tired of waiting on commitment-phobe Charlie to give her a sign that he's serious. Her hopes
The Great Canadian Trivia
Language: en
Pages: 264
Authors: Randy Ray, Mark Kearney
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998-05-01 - Publisher: Dundurn

Did a Canadian kill famed escape artist Harry Houdini? Are the streets of Yellowknife really paved with gold? What was Canada’s connection to those famous "Paul McCartney is dead" rumours of the late 1960s? And just how long does it take a drop of water to flow from Lake Superior
RAPSCALLION
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Edwy Stewart
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about RAPSCALLION "Book 2 of the Texas Tea Trillogy"
The Irish Culture Book 2 - Teacher Resource Book
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: Ian O'Malley
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-28 - Publisher: Lulu.com

THE IRISH CULTURE BOOK is a photocopiable resource book of activities designed to foster discussion on aspects of Irish culture. It can be used by anyone with an interest in exploring Irish culture, most especially in a learning or multicultural environment. The book is particularly useful for teachers of English