More Books:

Express Yourself
Language: en
Pages: 200
Authors: Emily Roberts
Categories: Young Adult Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-01 - Publisher: New Harbinger Publications

Winner of a Foreword Reviews' 2015 INDIEFAB Book of the Year Award for Young Adult Nonfiction Being a teen girl isn’t easy—so learning skills to feel confident is key! In Express Yourself, psychotherapist Emily Roberts will teach you how to communicate effectively and feel assertive in any situation. Whether it’s
Beware that Girl
Language: en
Pages: 356
Authors: Teresa Toten
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-12 - Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars comes a tense thriller of secrets, lies and obsession. Kate O'Brien has always been known as the scholarship kid, running away from a terrible past and overcoming obstacles, some more sinister than others. She's determined to make a better life for
Be That Girl
Language: en
Pages: 203
Authors: Tina O'Connor
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-07 - Publisher: Be That Books Publishing Inc

Be That Girl is one of the Best Books on Self Help. Whether you are a mom, a wife, a single girl, a grandma, a great grandma, an employee, a boss, a business owner, or a combination of all of the above, you can Be That Girl! Sexy. Sophisticated. Motivated.
That Girl
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Andréa Hardaway
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-04 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

People often reminisce about their first kiss, first date, or even their first love; however, college junior Natasha Lincoln begins a fall semester as a transfer student hoping to have those first experiences for herself. As she grows accustomed to attending a new school, she must deal with the temptations
Severing the Achievement Gap in the Education of Students
Language: en
Pages: 116
Authors: Art McCoy
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-09 - Publisher: iUniverse

Severing the Achievement Gap in the Education of Students contains powerful learning activities and successful research-based strategies for the classroom, the school, and the district level. This work is one of several learning outcomes of the SAGES Summer Academy 2006. The SAGES Initiative represents everyone and every effort that justly