Winning the Zero Moment of Truth

Winning the Zero Moment of Truth is a powerful new eBook by Jim Lecinski, Managing Director of US Sales & Service and Chief ZMOT Evangelist at Google.

Winning the Zero Moment of Truth

Whether we're shopping for corn flakes, concert tickets or a honeymoon in Paris, the Internet has changed how we decide what to buy. Today we're all digital explorers, seeking out online ratings, peer reviews, videos, and in-depth product details as we move down the path to purchase. At Google, we call this online decision-making moment the Zero Moment of Truth -- or simply ZMOT. Winning the Zero Moment of Truth is a powerful new eBook by Jim Lecinski, Managing Director of US Sales & Service and Chief ZMOT Evangelist at Google. Jim shares how to get ahead at this critical new marketing moment, supported by exclusive market research, personal stories, and insights from C-level executives at global leaders like General Electric, Johnson & Johnson, and VivaKi. If you're a marketer, a CEO, a sales rep, or an aspiring entrepreneur, this eBook will help you understand this shift in the marketing landscape and show you the strategies it takes to win.

More Books:

Winning the Zero Moment of Truth
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Zero Moment of Truth

Whether we're shopping for corn flakes, concert tickets or a honeymoon in Paris, the Internet has changed how we decide what to buy. Today we're all digital explorers, seeking out online ratings, peer reviews, videos, and in-depth product details as we move down the path to purchase. At Google, we
Moment of Truth
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Kasie West
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-03 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Beloved author Kasie West once again delivers a witty, lighthearted romance that will charm her legions of fans and is perfect for readers of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick. At sixteen, Hadley Moore knows exactly who she is—a swimmer who will earn a scholarship to college. Totally worth all the
The Moment of Truth
Language: en
Pages: 552
Authors: Vladimir Bogomolov
Categories: Military intelligence
Type: BOOK - Published: 1982 - Publisher:

Books about The Moment of Truth
Moment of Truth
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Marc Nuttle
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-20 - Publisher: Charisma Media

DIVWith the Christian vote more widely polarized than ever, Marc Nuttle offers a must-read book for conservative America. In Moment of Truth Nuttle exposes the escalating trends in our government toward regulation and overspending while taking a critical loo/div
The Managerial Moment of Truth
Language: en
Pages: 182
Authors: Bruce Bodaken, Robert Fritz
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-04-25 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Citing the long-term consequences of unchecked, substandard worker performance, a guide for managers shares strategies on how to address minor mistakes and ineffective work habits at their earliest stages while building fairer, interdependent employment teams. 35,000 first printing.