The Lightning Stenography Device

This novel. As his lover endeavors to escape a similar fate, this psychedelic tale combining speculative fiction and fantasy dissolves into the fable of a sublingual Huntress as she fights to save her King.

The Lightning Stenography Device

An author falls asleep wearing a thought to text device and wakes up to a novel which informs him he will have a seizure. This novel. As his lover endeavors to escape a similar fate, this psychedelic tale combining speculative fiction and fantasy dissolves into the fable of a sublingual Huntress as she fights to save her King.

More Books:

The Lightning Stenography Device
Language: en
Pages: 472
Authors: Magdalene Sullivan
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-19 - Publisher:

An author falls asleep wearing a thought to text device and wakes up to a novel which informs him he will have a seizure. This novel. As his lover endeavors to escape a similar fate, this psychedelic tale combining speculative fiction and fantasy dissolves into the fable of a sublingual
Delilah, My Woman
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: M. F. Sullivan
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-02 - Publisher:

An artist's life spirals into serial murder as, obsessed by two very different women, he is forced to make a decision about what is most valuable in his life. A work of erotic violence in the vein of Nabokov, DELILAH, MY WOMAN is M. F. Sullivan's transgressive debut novel, now
The General's Bride
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: M. F. Sullivan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-14 - Publisher:

Fight through the surreal dreamscape in the second entry of this LGBTQ+ cyberpunk/horror trilogy. Trapped in a strange Void with a saint of death and a famous mystic, General Dominia di Mephitoli must evade a fiend which wears the form of her dead wife on her way back to Earth-with
The Lady's Champion
Language: en
Pages: 398
Authors: M. F. Sullivan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-09 - Publisher: Disgraced Martyr Trilogy

One year after escaping from the cannibalistic martyr army of her Father, the Hierophant, General Dominia di Mephitoli has gained a militia of her own. But with Jerusalem under siege and her sister still in danger, the only way forward may be back home. The final entry in an LGBTQ
The Hierophant's Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 298
Authors: M. F. Sullivan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-19 - Publisher:

By 4042, the Hierophant and his cannibalistic army of martyrs seem close to establishing global dominance. Only the General Dominia di Mephitoli, who defects in search of a way to resurrect her wife, has a hope of saving the world: the question is whether she'll want to.